Nick Carter

Agency Manager

Mobile: 803-669-1003
Direct: 919-745-4960
ncarter@forestrymutual.com

Eddie Campbell

Agent

Mobile: 919-770-6132
ecampbell@forestrymutual.com

Chris Huff

Logging Account Specialist

Mobile: 919-810-9485
chuff@forestrymutual.com

Alan Schaefer

Logging Account Specialist

Mobile: 912-414-9778
aschaefer@forestrymutual.com

Jack Williams

Agent

Mobile: 601-760-0011
jwilliams@forestrymutual.com

Chris Covington

Account Manager

Direct: 919-745-4964
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 226
ccovington@forestrymutual.com

Emma Turner

Account Manager

Direct: 919-745-4966
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 231
eturner@forestrymutual.com

Sheila Earls

Account Manager

Direct: 919-745-4967
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 232
searls@forestrymutual.com

Lindsey Burns

Account Manager

Direct: 919-745-4965
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 214
lburns@forestrymutual.com

Judy Angley

Customer Service Agent

Direct: 919-745-4968
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 233
jangley@forestrymutual.com

Melanie McKee

Customer Service Agent

Direct: 919-745-4963
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 225
mmckee@forestrymutual.com

Dorothea Barber

Customer Service Agent

Direct: 919-760-6878
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 238
tbarber@forestrymutual.com

Susan Ogden

Accounting Manager

Direct: 919-745-4961
Toll Free: 866-755-0344 Ext. 224
sogden@forestrymutual.com

Underwriting, Policy Services & Billings Staff

Keith Biggs

President

Mobile: 919-880-1006
Direct: 919-747-7510
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 212
kbiggs@forestrymutual.com

Coy Baker

Operations Manager

Mobile: 919-210-6152
Direct: 919-747-7511
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 209
cbaker@forestrymutual.com

Jenny Clawson

Administrative Assistant

Direct: 919-760-4815
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 237
jclawson@forestrymutual.com

Jordan Rose

Policy Services Representative

Direct: 919-747-7512
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 207
jrose@forestrymutual.com

Brittany Rhinehart

Project Manager

Direct: 919-747-7596
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 208
brhinehart@forestrymutual.com

Accounting Staff

Amy Almond

Chief Financial Officer

Direct: 919-747-7513
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 221
aalmond@forestrymutual.com

Nancy White

Controller

Direct: 919-760-4961
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 336
nwhite@forestrymutual.com

Kim Richmond

Accountant

Direct: 919-747-7514
Toll Free: 800-849-7788 Ext. 217
accountant@forestrymutual.com

LOSS CONTROL STAFF

Greg Plumley

Director of Loss Control

Mobile: 804-712-5007
gplumley@forestrymutual.com

Brian Macanka

Northeastern NC

Mobile: 919-631-1827
bmacanka@forestrymutual.com

David McLean

Southeastern NC & Sandhills

Mobile: 910-303-0396
dmclean@forestrymutual.com

Greg Helton

Western NC

Mobile: 828-442-3143
ghelton@forestrymutual.com

Jim McCraney

Manufacturing & Sawmill Safety Trainer

Mobile: 704-301-2919
jmccraney@forestrymutual.com

Shawn Fulks

Eastern VA

Mobile: 434-755-1004
sfulks@forestrymutual.com

Scott McKee

Western VA

Mobile: 540-392-3997
smckee@forestrymutual.com

Phillip Sligh

South Carolina

Mobile: 843-244-0487
psligh@forestrymutual.com

Jeremy Helton

Tennessee

Mobile: 731-225-2087
jhelton@forestrymutual.com

Paul Dyess

Georgia

Mobile: 912-944-7274
pdyess@forestrymutual.com

Jason Townley

Georgia

Mobile: 478-796-1453
jtownley@forestrymutual.com

Justin Guyer

Tennessee/Mississippi

Mobile: 731-343-1936
jguyer@forestrymutual.com

Bryan Wagner

Chainsaw & Logging Safety Trainer

Mobile: 252-916-3376
bwagner@forestrymutual.com

Insurance fraud affects everyone.

If you suspect insurance fraud is being or has been committed, please let us know.

You can call us at our Toll Free number or Contact Us here.

We want your help in the fight against fraud!

Insurance fraud affects everyone.

If you suspect insurance fraud is being or has been committed, please let us know.

You can call us at our Toll Free number or Contact Us here.

We want your help in the fight against fraud!

H2 Tag

H3 Tag

H4 Tag


Button

Get in touch

We’re here to help:

A Get in Touch Form